Thor - Keep The Dogs Away - Purple/Black Haze (Blk)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 12/29/2023
UPC: 889466502217

Keep The Dogs Away - Purple/Black Haze (Blk)
Artist: Thor
Format: Vinyl


1. Keep the Dogs Away
2. Sleeping Giant
3. Catch a Tiger
4. I'm So Proud
5. Tell Me Lies
6. Military Matters
7. Superhero
8. Wasted
9. Rosie
10. Thunder

More Info:

Reissue of the legendary, underground classic, the 1977 debut album from metal icon Thor! This landmark release has become revered among music aficionados of every generation as one of the most bombastic, explosive debut albums of any era with such ultra catchy rock anthems as "Keep The Dogs Away," "Sleeping Giant," "Thunder" and more! The vinyl version meticulously recreates the original pressing with original cover art, foldout poster, and printed inner sleeve!