Format: CD
Rel. Date: 01/05/2024
UPC: 889466503726

Live At The Orpheum Theatre
Artist: L.A. Guns
Format: CD


1. Kiss My Love Goodbye
2. Wild Obsession
3. Dirty Love
4. Slap In The Face
5. Electric Gypsy
6. Rip And Tear
7. Never Enough
8. Malaria
9. Sex Action
10. Bitch Is Back
11. 17 Crash
12. I Wanna Be Your Man
13. One More Reason
14. Rock Candy
15. Some Lie For Love

More Info:

From the vault of L.A.'s most notorious hard rock band comes this never before released live album! The sound quality is excellent and the boys are absolutely at the top of their game, ripping through supercharged versions of "One More Reason," "Electric Gypsy," "Never Enough" and more! Liner notes written by lead vocalist Phil Lewis!