Format: CD
Rel. Date: 12/15/2023
UPC: 889466508820

Way Life Goes (Bonus Dvd) (Bonus Tracks) [Deluxe]
Artist: Tom Keifer
Format: CD


1. Disc 1 Solid Ground
2. A Different Light
3. It's Not Enough
4. Cold Day in Hell
5. Thick and Thin
6. Ask Me Yesterday
7. Fool's Paradise
8. The Flower Song
9. Mood Elevator
10. Welcome to My Mind
11. You Showed Me
12. Ain't That a Bitch
13. The Way Life Goes
14. Babylon
15. Nobody's Fool
16. With a Little Help from My Friends
17. Nobody's Fool
18. Disc 2: DVD Chapter 1) the Way Life's Goin' (Documentary)
19. Chapter 2) Solid Ground (Music Video)
20. Chapter 3) the Flower Song (Music Video)
21. Chapter 4) It's Not Enough (Music Video)
22. Chapter 5) It's Not Enough (Lyric Video)
23. Chapter 6) Album Promo
24. Chapter 7) Cathouse Live
25. Chapter 8) Count Vamp'd Las Vegas
26. Chapter 9) Farm Rock Chicago

More Info:

Deluxe Edition of Cinderella vocalist Tom Keifer's critically acclaimed solo album with incredible bonus content! Features 2 new studio tracks recorded by 3-time Grammy Award-winner Vance Powell (Jack White, Chris Stapleton) including the long-awaited studio recording of the Beatles' "With A Little Help From My Friends" and the spectacular duet recording of "Nobody's Fool" with Lzzy Hale of Halestorm! Also features a bonus DVD with "The Way Life's Goin'," a 30-minute documentary on the making of the bonus tracks as well as videos, live footage and more! All packaged in a deluxe 6-panel digipak featuring all new artwork and a 20-page book with original illustrations for each track! Previously available as CLO0693