Melanie - One Night Only - Eagle Mountain House - Gold (Gol)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/15/2024
UPC: 889466511219

One Night Only - Eagle Mountain House - Gold (Gol)
Artist: Melanie
Format: Vinyl


1. Side A Look What They've Done to My Song, Ma
2. Brand New Key
3. Cyclone
4. Running After Love
5. Side B Psychotherapy
6. Ruby Tuesday
7. Beautiful People
8. Lay Down (Candles in the Rain)

More Info:

Folk pop icon, Melanie, shines on this intimate, heart-stopping live performance from 1984! Recorded at the Eagle Mountain House in Jackson, NH, this double concert album packs both an emotional and musical wallop with vital performances of her beloved hit "Brand New Key" and her brilliant cover of "Ruby Tuesday" along with the song inspired by her performance at Woodstock, "Lay Down (Candles In The Rain)," and lots more! This gorgeous release includes new liner notes written by music journalist Dave Thompson based on a recent interview with Melanie!