Iggy Pop - San Francisco 1981 - Pink [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Pnk)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/15/2024
UPC: 889466513411

San Francisco 1981 - Pink [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Pnk)
Artist: Iggy Pop
Format: Vinyl


1. LP1 I Need More
2. Some Weird Sin
3. Houston Is Hot Tonight
4. TV Eye
5. 1969
6. Rock and Roll Party
7. Bang, Bang
8. Dum Dum Boys
9. LP2 Eggs on Plate
10. I'm a Conservative
11. I Need More (Encore)
12. Lust for Life
13. The Winter of My Discontent

More Info:

Special limited edition vinyl pressing of the rare San Francisco 1981 performance of the godfather of punk rock, Iggy Pop! Iggy's band is on fire here with longtime David Bowie guitarist Carlos Alomar along with Blondie alums Gary Valentine and drummer Clem Burke!