The Newlydeads - Dead End - Purple [Colored Vinyl] (Purp) [Reissue]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/26/2024
UPC: 889466514210

Dead End - Purple [Colored Vinyl] (Purp) [Reissue]
Artist: The Newlydeads
Format: Vinyl


1. SIDE A Sip Domniac
2. Lipstick
3. Sleeping Pill
4. Night Of The Living Dead
5. Die
6. Severed
7. SIDE B Six Feet Deep
8. Poor Little Baby
9. Hot Pink Hot Rod
10. Mental Hopscotch
11. Anything

More Info:

Vinyl reissue of the 2001 album by the gothic-shock-rock-industrial-sleaze masters, The Newlydeads, founded by Faster Pussycat frontman Taime Downe! Includes a truly sick twist on the Missing Person's classic hit "Mental Hopscotch" plus a killer version of The Damned's "Anything!"