Hawkestrel - Chaos Rocks - Red Marble [Colored Vinyl] (Red)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/12/2024
UPC: 889466519611

Chaos Rocks - Red Marble [Colored Vinyl] (Red)
Artist: Hawkestrel
Format: Vinyl


1. Side A Near Earth Asteroid with Alan Davey
2. Evil Rock (2023 Ad) with Bob Calvert ; Mick Taylor
3. Kinnikinnick Special with Helios Creed
4. Silver Machine with William Shatner ; Carmine Appice
5. Side B Chaos Rocks with Nik Turner, Simon House, Mick Slattery ; Nico Leophonte
6. Walking the Wheel with Huw Lloyd-Langton ; Simon House
7. 2019 Ok with Nik Turner ; Mick Slattery
8. Class One Kid with Mick Taylor, Nik Turner ; Simon House

More Info:

From the depths of space comes this bold new transdimensional supernova album by the most daring auralnauts of the past, present and future! Helmed by former Hawkwind bassist Alan Davey who invites his fellow Hawks aboard including Nik Turner, Bob Calvert, Simon House, Mick Slattery and Huw Lloyd-Langton, PLUS Chrome's Helios Creed, space captain William Shatner, drummer Carmine Appice and more! CD version includes bonus tracks with spcieal guests Ginger Baker (Cream), Geoff Downes (Asia/Yes), Adam Hamilton (L.A. Guns) and more!