Bret Michaels - Salute To Poison - Show Me Your Hits [Reissue]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 01/26/2024
UPC: 889466525117

Salute To Poison - Show Me Your Hits [Reissue]
Artist: Bret Michaels
Format: Vinyl


1. Nothin' But a Good Time
2. Fallen Angel
3. Every Rose Has It's Thorn
4. Look What the Cat Dragged in
5. Talk Dirty to Me
6. Something to Believe in
7. I Want Action
8. Unskinny Bop
9. Stand
10. So Tell Me Why
11. Doin' As I Seen on My TV

More Info:

Fantastic reissue of the 2000 solo album that finds the superstar Poison frontman revisiting some of his early career highlights! Includes brand new mixes of "Nothin' But A Good Time,"Fallen Angel," and "Every Rose Has it's Thorn" PLUS supercharged versions of "Talk Dirty To Me," "I Want Action" and more! All new artwork that brings back the '80s glam metal vibe!