Pat Travers - Blues On Fire - Red [Colored Vinyl] (Red)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 02/23/2024
UPC: 889466527715

Blues On Fire - Red [Colored Vinyl] (Red)
Artist: Pat Travers
Format: Vinyl


1. Side A Black Dog Blues
2. Nobody's Fault But Mine
3. Back Water Blues
4. Meat Shakin' Woman
5. Easy Rider Blues
6. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
7. Side B Bulldozer Blues
8. You Can't Get That Stuff No More
9. Dark Night Blues
10. Rock Island Blues
11. Jailhouse Blues
12. Death Letter

More Info:

Legendary guitarist Pat Travers, an influence on numerous musicians including Kirk Hammett of Metallica, proudly presents this electrifying album of blues recordings featuring songs that date back to the 1920s! Features full on classic rock production and heavy guitar versions of Blind Blake's "Black Dog Blues," Blind Willie Johnson's "Nobody's Fault But Mine," Son House's "Death Letter" plus more blues classics originally made famous by Bessie Smith, Tampa Red, Blind Lemon Jefferson, and more! Liner notes written by Pat himself!