Enuff Z'Nuff - 1987 Demos [Colored Vinyl] (Pnk)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 06/14/2024
UPC: 889466529511

1987 Demos [Colored Vinyl] (Pnk)
Artist: Enuff Z'Nuff
Format: Vinyl


1. Side A
2. New Thing
3. She Wants More
4. Fly High Michelle
5. Hot Little Summer Girl
6. In the Groove
7. Side B
8. Little Indian Angel
9. For Now
10. Kiss the Clown
11. I Could Never Be Without You
12. Finger on the Trigger

More Info:

The recordings that started it all! The studio demos made prior to the magnificent self-titled debut album of Chicago's premiere melodic rock outfit, Enuff Z'nuff! Performed by the band's classic line-up of Chip, Donnie, Derek and Vikki with a rawness and passion that outshines even the group's major label releases! Fans have long treaured these songs - including their massive hit single "Fly High Michelle" plus "New Thing" and "I Could Never Be Without You" - but they've never heard these early versions!