Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 02/16/2024
UPC: 889466530616

Rock & Roll Hoochie Koo - The Best Of Relaunched
Artist: Rick Derringer
Format: Vinyl


1. Side A Rock and Roll Hoochie Koo
2. Hang on Sloopy
3. Still Alive and Well
4. I Got to Go Back (And Watch That Little Girl Dance)
5. Come on, Let's Go
6. Beyond the Universe
7. Side B Don't Worry Mother (Your Son's Heart Is Pure)
8. Teenage Love Affair
9. Fever
10. Beat the Clock
11. Hang on Sloopy
12. Let Me in
13. You Make Me Feel So Good

More Info:

An exciting career retrospective of one of rock's most gifted veterans, Rick Derringer! Features recut versions of several Derringer classics including "Rock And Roll Hoochie Koo," "Hang On Sloopy" from Derringer's time with The McCoys, "Teenage Love Affair," "Still Alive And Well" and many more! Derringer has made major contributions to rock music as both a writer and producer for the legendary Winter brothers as well as several guest appearances with Alice Cooper, Steely Dan, Barbara Streisand, KISS and others!