Descartes A Kant - After Destruction


Format: Cassette
Label: Cleopatra
Rel. Date: 03/01/2024
UPC: 889466533945

After Destruction
Artist: Descartes A Kant
Format: Cassette


1. Hello User
2. Graceless
3. Press Any Key
4. Self-F
5. The Mess We've Made
6. You Knew This Would Happen
7. Raindrops Of Poison
8. A Catastrophe
9. Woman Sobbing
10. 47 Dogs
11. After Destruction
12. Restart And Heal

More Info:

Now available on cassette - the retro-futuristic concept album built around the struggle to maintain humanity in a simulated reality (with "37 different pre-programmed Enlightenment Bubbles")! Designed and engineered by the genius indie rock post-punk quartet from Mexico, Descartes A Kant, this studio album combines astounding visuals with utterly jaw-dropping songs!