Helios Creed - Live In Europe - Eindhoven, Nt 1993 - Silver (Slv)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 05/10/2024
UPC: 889466535017

Live In Europe - Eindhoven, Nt 1993 - Silver (Slv)
Artist: Helios Creed
Format: Vinyl


1. SIDE A Nirbasion Annasion
2. Master Blaster
3. Mountain Mystery
4. Anubis Warpus
5. The Beginning
6. Late Bloomer
7. SIDE B Ub The Wall
8. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
9. Monster Lust
10. Spider
11. Cat Fight

More Info:

The first ever official release of a mindmelting concert by Chrome guitarist/mastermind Helios Creed! Recorded while on tour in support of his 1992 album Kiss To The Brain, this live performance features Creed's distinctive blend of arty noise rock, chaotic keyboards and haunting vocals! The audio has been digitally remastered and presented with stunning artwork!