Phil Lewis - Access Denied (Bonus Tracks) [Deluxe] [Reissue]


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 05/10/2024
UPC: 889466540721

Access Denied (Bonus Tracks) [Deluxe] [Reissue]
Artist: Phil Lewis
Format: CD


1. Over The Edge
2. Little Dove
3. Long Time Dead
4. Rock And Roll Hoochie Koo
5. How Low Can You Go
6. Sex Action
7. Access Denied
8. My Number (Live)
9. I Don't Think So (Live)
10. Trust God (Live)
11. Journey To The Center Of The Mind with Jake E. Lee
12. D'yer Maker
13. Billion Dollar Babies with George Lynch
14. Rock Bottom
15. Strutter
16. Steamrock Fever
17. My Michelle
18. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
19. Wanted Dead or Alive

More Info:

Deluxe reissue of the 2000 solo album from one of the all-time great metal/hard rock vocalists, L.A. Guns's Phil Lewis! Features the melodic rock stylings and emotive songwriging that fans and metalheads the world over have come to associate with Lewis! Includes numerous bonus tracks of Lewis performing songs made famous by Def Leppard, Led Zeppelin, KISS, Guns N' Roses, Bon Jovi and more!