Lorrie Morgan - Dead Girl Walking [Digipak]


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 06/28/2024
UPC: 889466548420

Dead Girl Walking [Digipak]
Artist: Lorrie Morgan
Format: CD


1. Hands on You
2. Dead Girl Walking
3. Me and Tequila
4. I Think It's Jesus
5. Mirror, Mirror
6. Days Like These
7. What Will I Do?
8. I Think You're the Greatest
9. I Almost Called Him Baby By Mistake
10. You Send Me

More Info:

One of Nashville's brightest stars, country music luminary Lorrie Morgan, weathers the storm to offer her most personal and powerful new studio album yet! In the midst of recording this new project, Morgan's longtime friend and producer, Richard Landis, passed away but Morgan turned tragedy into triumph, completing the project and fulfilling Landis's vision for the album! This is Morgan's first album of all original material since 2016 and will be supported with a full scale US tour, priming her fanbase for the release like never before!