Black Oak Arkansas - Wild Bunch


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/26/2024
UPC: 889466552717

Wild Bunch
Artist: Black Oak Arkansas
Format: Vinyl


1. Forgive and Forget
2. Post Toastee
3. Dark Purple Blues
4. Shake the Devil
5. Jim Dandy to the Rescue '99
6. Truth Be Known
7. Mutants of the Monster '99
8. This is Our Time
9. Hot Rod '99
10. No Time
11. Happy Hooker '99
12. Top Heavy Dallas
13. Hot 'n' Nasty '99
14. The Wild Bunch
15. Talk to the Hand
16. La Grange
17. What's Your Name?

More Info:

The wild boys of Southern Rock keep the party going on this rowdy & raucous collection of old favorites and newer rock anthems! Originally released in 1999, this album kept the BOA flame burning as James "Jim Dandy" Mangrum entered the 21st century and mounted a spectacular comeback! All new artowrk with orignal illustration of the band's vintage southern rock look!