Andy Mccoy - 21st Century Rocks - Purple [Colored Vinyl] (Purp) [Reissue]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 05/10/2024
UPC: 889466558719

21st Century Rocks - Purple [Colored Vinyl] (Purp) [Reissue]
Artist: Andy Mccoy
Format: Vinyl


1. SIDE A 21st Century Rocks
2. Undertow
3. Seven Seas
4. Batteram
5. Maria Maria
6. Bible And A Gun
7. SIDE B The Hunger
8. Give A Minute, Steal A Year
9. Love It Loud
10. Soul Satisfaction
11. Gimme Time
12. This Is Rock N' Roll

More Info:

Reissue of the whiskey-soaked, nicotine-stained 2019 album from fabled Hanoi Rocks guitarist Andy McCoy! Features a dozen pure blasts of rock n' roll, all penned by McCoy, including "Seven Seas" PLUS 2 extremely rare bonus tracks! Includes guest appearances by fellow Hanoi Rocks alumn Sami Yaffa, The 69 Eyes drummer Jussi 69, Amorphis's Niclas Etelävuori and more!