Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/27/2023
UPC: 8904383007736

Music Is My Life
Artist: Natasha Watts
Format: Vinyl


1. I Am Me
2. Home
3. Now What You Think
4. Part of My Life
5. Heaven Sent
6. I Do, I Did, I'm Done
7. Right the Wrong
8. Brighter Days
9. R U Ready?
10. Feels Like Sunshine
11. Goodbye

More Info:

Natasha Watts returns with her long-awaited fourth studio album on vinyl. Having had huge success on the UK soul scene for over ten years, Natasha's live performances and vivacious personality have made her one of the leading UK female soul independent artists in the UK. Her new album delivers a gritty, mature, and well-rounded soul sound that is unique. So, buy and enjoy the beautiful voice and that is Natasha Watts. The album went to Number 1 in the UK soul chart.Tracklisting:1. I Am Me2. Home3. Now What You Think4. Part of My Life5. Heaven Sent6. I Do, I Did, I'm Done7. Right The Wrong8. Brighter Days9. R U READY?10. Feels Like Sunshine11. Goodbye