back to top


Format: Book
Label: SMEK
Rel. Date: 11/27/2020
UPC: 9791187290261

Photobook (Ten Version) (136pg Photobook, incl. 10pc Postcard Book, 9pc Poster Set, Sticker Set, Paper Envelope, Letter, Group P
Artist: Wayv
Format: Book

More Info:

2020 release. 136 page Photobook. Includes postcard book, poster set, sticker set, paper envelope, letter, group photo, photocard and member photo A Type + B Type. WayV is a Chinese boy group which serves as the fourth sub-unit and China-based unit of the South Korean boy group NCT managed by SM Entertainment's sub-label, Label V. The group is composed of seven members: Kun, Ten, Winwin, Lucas, Xiaojun, Hendery, Yangyang. The group won the Best New Asian Artist award at the 2019 Mnet Asian Music Awards.