Format: Vinyl
Label: Red Street Records
Rel. Date: 01/13/2023
UPC: 999990020061

Miracle in a Manger
Artist: Jason Crabb
Format: Vinyl


1. Go Tell It On the Mountain
2. Who Could've Dreamed
3. Most Wonderful Time of the Year
4. Mary, Did You Know
5. Joy To the World
6. Miracle In A Manger
7. Being Home for Christmas
8. Tennessee Christmas (ft. Iveth Luna)
9. Let It Snow
10. O Holy Night

More Info:

Hailing from Beaver Dam, KY, GRAMMY and Dove award winning, Contemporary-Christian music artist, Jason Crabb presents a brand-new Christmas album, Miracle in a Manger produced by late friend and mentor, Tim Akers, Jay DeMarcus of Rascal Flatts, & Kevin Rooney. The project encompasses special memories and lots of laughs arriving at just the right moment for Christmas music. Accumulating over 65 Million streams and selling more than 350,000 albums, Crabb's electrifying stage presence, powerhouse vocals and magnetic personality have endeared him to millions around the world.